Ruby - Salt Peter Remixed - Revenge, The Sweetest Fruit
Length 71:31
Format CD
Genre Trip Hop
Index 752
Collection Status In Collection
Track List
1 Flippin' Tha BirdRemix and additional production by Ceasefire. 5:06
2 Salt Water FishRemixed by Peshay for Metalheadz Productions. 8:26
3 Heidi (Scream Team Remix)Remix produced by the Scream Team for Worldwide Scream Team Productions. Engineered and mixed by Tim Holmes. 7:51
4 Paraffin (Red Snapper Mix)Remixed by Red Snapper (Thair, Ayers, Friend). 4:28
5 Hoops (Da Lata Remix)Remixed by Christian Franck & Patrick Forge for Da Lata. Remix co-produced by Lee Hamblin. 4:49
6 Tiny Meat (Meat For The Feet Dub)Remixed by Monkey Malia. 6:28
7 Heidi (Num Num Mix)Remixed by S.T.S. Engineered by Keith Tenniswood at Sabres Studios, London. 8:27
8 Swallow BabyRemixed by Tim Brown. Engineered by Giles Hall. 6:16
9 The Whole Is Equal To The Sum Of Its PartsRemixed by Fila Brasilia. 7:25
10 Bud (Rootless Mix)Remix & additional production by Rootless Productions. Engineered by Justin Underhill & Ben Mitchell. 7:05
11 Carondelet (Don't Fear The Remix)Remixed by Karen Parker & David Harrow. 5:10
Rating 70
Live No
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
Ruby / Salt peter Remixed
Revenge, the sweetest fruit.

All songs produced by Mark Walk & Lesley Rankine
(P) & (C) 1996 Creation Records Ltd.
109X Regents Park Road, London. NW1 8UR.
Made in England. Distributed by 3MV/Vital.