Various Artists; Original Soundtrack - Stay Awake (2006)
Various Artists; Original Soundtrack
Length 66:07
Format CD
Label Universal
Index 75
Collection Status In Collection
Packaging Jewel Case
Track List
1 Opening Medley (I'm Getting Wet and I Don't Care at All): a) Hi Diddle Dee; b) Little April Shower; c) I Wan'na Be Like You 9:03
2 Baby Mine 3:14
3 Heigh Ho (The Dwarfs Marching Song) 3:35
4 Medley Two (The Darkness Sheds Its Veil): a) Stay Awake; b) Little Wooden Head; c) Blue Shadows On The Trail 7:47
5 Medley Three (Three Inches Is Such a Wretched Height): a) Castle In Spain; b) I Wonder 5:57
6 Mickey Mouse March 2:14
7 Medley4(AllInnocentChildrenHadBetterBeware):a)FeedTheBirds;b)WhistleWhileYouWork;c)I'mWishing;d)CruellaDeVille;e)DumboAndTimothy 15:15
8 Someday My Prince Will Come 1:08
9 Medley Five (Technicolor Pachyderms): a) Pink Elephants on Parade; b) Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah 8:08
10 Second Star To The Right 4:01
11 Pinocchio Medley (Do You See the Noses Growing?): a) Desolation Theme; b) When You Wish Upon A Star 5:45
Price £ 10.99
Rating 50
Links Amazon UK
Live No
Rare No
UPC 0075021391826
Various Interpretations of music from Vintage Disney Films