Björk - The Best Mixes From The Album - Debut For All The People Who Don't Buy White-Labels (1993)
Length 41:54
Format CD
Genre Art Rock
Label One Little Indian Records
Index 739
Collection Status In Collection
Track List
1 Human Behaviour (The Underworld Mix 110 BPM) 12:07
2 One Day (Endorphin Mix 52.5 BPM) 5:10
3 Come To Me (Black Dog Mix) 5:05
4 Come To Me (Sabres Of Paradise) 4:55
5 The Anchor Song (Black Dog Mix) 4:49
6 One Day (Springs Eternal Mix 105 BPM) 9:48
Rating 70
Live No
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
All songs ©1994-5 by Skarab
All songs produced, engineered and written by Skarab at Cortlandt Studios.
Barry Gellert: Lead Guitar, Vocals
Frank Corrado: Rythm Guitar, Keyboards, vocals
Billy Ryder: Rythm Guitar, Vocals
Fred Ryder: Bass, Vocals
George Angelini: Drums